## **GOVERNANCE STRUCTURE - NOVEMBER 2021**



		-						
OUTCOMES COMMITTEE			<u>MEMBERS</u>	<u>TRUSTEES</u>	<u>EXECUTIVE</u>		FINANCE & RESOURCES	
				<b>APPOINTED BY</b>	<b>OFFICERS</b>		COMM	<u>ITTEE</u>
TRUSTEES	EXECUTIVE	_		MEMBERS x 9			TRUSTEES	EXECUTIVE
	<u>OFFICERS</u>						IKUSTEES	<b>OFFICERS</b>
Annette Hall (C)	Brendan Loughran		Annette Hall	Paul Jones (C)	Brendan Loughran		Frank Norris (C)	Brendan Loughran
Chris Bowes	Lucy Bowman		Mike O'Hare	Annette Hall (VC)	Lucy Bowman		Kal Kay	Lucy Bowman
Barbara Daykin	Phil Smith		Richard Thompson	Barbara Daykin			Stephen Griffiths	
				Catherine Williams			Paul Jones	
				Chris Bowes				_
				Frank Norris				
REMUNERATION COMMITTEE				Kal Kay			<b>AUDIT AND RISK</b>	COMMITTEE
TRUSTEES	EXECUTIVE			Stephen Griffiths			TRUSTEES	<b>EXECUTIVE</b>
	<b>OFFICERS</b>						TRUSTEES	<b>OFFICERS</b>
Catherine Williams (C)	Brendan Loughran			Paul Broderick			Stephen Griffiths (C)	Brendan Loughran
Barbara Daykin	Beth Fletcher					_	Paul Jones	Lucy Bowman
Annette Hall							Kal Kay	
	<u> </u>	_						•

Great Academy Ashton					
GAET x 6	EXECUTIVE OFFICERS				
Faye Hayes (C)	Brendan Loughran (CEO)				
David Ainsworth	David Waugh (Principal)				
Darren Heys	STAFF GOVERNOR				
Tamoor Shafique	Kim Heavey				
Adam Parsons	Elizabeth Gilmore				
PARENT GOVERNOR					
Catriona Holden					
Gemma Tierney					

Copley Academy					
EXECUTIVE OFFICERS					
Brendan Loughran (CEO)					
Ruth Craven (Principal)					
STAFF GOVERNOR					
VACANCY					
VACANCY					

GAET x 5	EXECUTIVE OFFICERS		
Neil Crimes (C)	Brendan Loughran (CEO)		
Daniel Booth	Deborah Mason (Principal)		
Pat Broadley	STAFF GOVERNOR		
Alan Heron	Mel Hmami		
VACANCY	VACANCY		
PARENT GOVERNOR			
Wesley Saville			
Kirsty Wilkinson			

Middleton Technology School				
GAET x 6	EXECUTIVE OFFICERS			
Joanne Draper (C)	Brendan Loughran (CEO)			
Barbara Waters	Janine Kellett (Principal)			
Ian Harlow	STAFF GOVERNOR			
Janet Abbott	Neil Palmer			
Jo Manfred	Osian Ostrello			
Mike Sherratt				
PARENT GOVERNOR				
Amanda Evans				
Christine Battison				

SCITT	
Catherine Williams (C) Trustee	EXECUTIVE OFFICERS
Andy Bridson	Brendan Loughran
Secondary Head Teacher	(CEO)
Vacancy	Janine Kellett
Secondary Head Teacher	(Principal)
Gill Sarginson	Kate Davies
Primary Head Teacher	(Deputy Principal)
David Barter	REPORTING
LA Rep	OFFICER
Richard Simcox Director of another SCITT	Sarah Swindin
Fiona Haniak Higher Education Red	